Nigeria Local Councils Areas Platforms

local councils areas platforms for local news, local events and local businesses listing and display of products Nigeria is divided into thirty-six states and one Federal Capital Territory, which are further sub-divided into 774 Local Government Areas (LGAs). Nigeria major cities are Lagos, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna, Port Harcourt, and Benin City, Jos, Ilorin, Maiduguri, Zaria . Lagos is the largest city in Nigeria as well as in Africa, and is the comercial nerve center of nigeria
read more..

Nigeria Local Councils Areas Platforms

Website Info

Category: Local Business
Found: 03.07.2015


Please write a comment:

User ratings