SHARE THIS:
Link: http://www.facebook.com/196687980498504

Local Business Market, Bloomington, United States

The purpose of Local Business Market is to showcase the most creative and unique small businesses in the area! Previous Vendors: Saturday, 8/31/13- 1. Coming Home Candles 2. Discovery Toys 3. The Gourmet Cupboard 4. Bone's Bones 5. Jamberry Nails 6. Stella & Dot 7. Thirty-One 8. Norwex 9. Birdz Bowz 10. Younique 11. Homemade Scarves 12. Dreaming Tree Designs 13. Inspire Travel Luggage 14. The Same Rainbows End 15. Mary Kay 16. Tastefully Simple 17. The Smart Vet 18. Angel Sallade Pet Photography 19. Mariah's Mums 20. Crossfit of B/N 21. A. Renee 22. Usborne Books 23. Scentsy 24. Perfectly Posh 25. Tupperware 26. Touchstone Crystal by Swarvoski 27. 2 Blokes and a Bus 28. Elle Couture Salon 29. The Healing Tree 30. CISAR Small Business Saturday - Saturday, 11/30/13- 1.The Healing Tree www.healingtreemassagetherapy.net 2. Bunyoni Blankies http://bunyoniblankies.com/ 3. Dreaming Tree Designs www.facebook.com/dtreedesigns 4. Inspire Travel Luggage http://www.inspiretravelluggage.com 5. Nacho Mam Grilled Cheese www.facebook.com/NachoMamasGrilledCheese 6. Retrofit Culture www.Retrofitculture.com 7. Wild Daisy Unique Aprons and Gifts www.facebook.com/wilddaisysuniqueaprons 8. Real Time Pain Relief www.rtpr.com 9. Thirty One 10. All About Fun Inflatables http://www.allaboutfuninflatables.com/ 11. Stella and Dot www.stelladot.com/jessicakosack 12. Homemade Scarves 13. Tupperware www.mytupperware.com/tonyaroy 14. Bone's Bones www.facebook.com/bonesboneshomemadedogtreats 15. Coming Home Candles www.cominghomecandles.com 16. Tastefully Simple www.tastefullysimple.com/web/mhilleary 17. Perfectly Posh 18. The Egg Lady 19. The Mighty Beads www.facebook.com/themightybeads 20. Pampered Chef 21. It Works Skinny Wraps 22. Usborne Books www.facebook.com/usbornewithmichelle 23. Rod Sickler Salon 24. Isogenix 25. Watkins 26. Origami Owl Saturday, 4/5/14- 1. Dreaming Tree Designs www.facebook.com/DTreeDesigns 2. La-La's Ladybugs & Buddies www.facebook.com/lalasladybugsandbuddies 3. www.moneypennysoysations.com 4. Bronz Bodies https://www.facebook.com/bronzbodies 5. Coming Home Candles https://www.facebook.com/cominghome.candles?fref=ts 6. Discovery Toys 7. Tupperware 8. Retrofit Culture https://www.facebook.com/RetrofitCulture 9. Nacho Mama Grilled Cheese https://www.facebook.com/NachoMamasGrilledCheese 10. Massage by Megan 11. Renewed Simplicity Travel https://www.facebook.com/VanessaStanhouseRenewedSimplicityTravel 12. Cherryberry Normal https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cherryberry-NormalIL/455141754534751 13. Creative Art (Henna Tattoos, jewelry, HCC classes) 14. Alpha Dog Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/AlphaDogEntertainment 15. Fun Faces & Happy Times http://www.funfacesandhappytimes.com/ 16. Nikki Mellaci Photography http://nikkimellaciphotography.com/ 17. My Little Grouse House http://www.etsy.com/shop/MyLittleGrouseHouse 18. Ahhh Hypnotherapy http://ahhh-hypnotherapy.com/ 19. Origami Owl www.origamiowl.com 20. Pasta Alley! http://www.pastaalley.net/ 21. All'asta 22. Call4Doody https://www.facebook.com/Call4Doody 23. Illinois Willows https://www.facebook.com/pages/Illinois-Willows/250880515044 24. Healthy in a Hurry https://www.facebook.com/pages/Healthy-in-a-Hurry/547575905283199 25. Mary Kay 26. Grandma's Angels Embroidery 27. Simply Grace 28. Krafts by Kennedy 29. Plexus Slim 30. It's Poppin' Gourmet Popcorn 31. Janny's Story Beads 32. Rodan & Fields 33. Family8Krafts 34. Diaper Cakes 35. PBPA/GE Park info
read more..

Local Business Market, Bloomington, United States

Website Info

Category: Local Business
Found: 03.07.2015

Rate!!

Please write a comment:

User ratings