SHARE THIS:
Link: http://SUITCASEmag.com

Suitcase Magazine

Trends, hotspots and city guides from the world's first experiential Travel + Fashion magazine. In print, online and a handy app: bit.ly/SUITCASEapp For all inquiries please email online@suitcasemag.com THE TEAM: FOUNDER AND CEO: Serena Guen EDITOR-IN-CHIEF: Kate Hamilton kate@suitcasemag.com HEAD OF DIGITAL: Maria Alafouzou maria@suitcasemag.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Sebastian Bland sebastian@suitcasemag.com HEAD OF PARTNERSHIPS: Natalie Kenneally natalie@suitcasemag.com MANAGING EDITOR: Emily Ames emily@suitcasemag.com FASHION Director: Tona Stell tona@suitcasemag.com FASHION EDITOR-AT-LARGE: Savannah Baker FASHION ASSISTANT: Monica Urquijo Zobel de Ayala FOOD EDITORS: Issy Croker and Meg Abbott MUSIC EDITORS: Becky Tong and Adam Callan COPY EDITOR: Lauren York
read more..

Suitcase Magazine

Website Info

Category: Magazine
Found: 07.07.2015

Rate!!

Please write a comment:

User ratings