Eragon book 4

Inheritance is the fourth novel in the Inheritance Cycle written by American author Christopher Paolini.The Inheritance Cycle was originally intended to be a trilogy, but Paolini has stated that during writing, the length of Brisingr grew, and the book was split into two parts to be published separately. Because of this, many plot elements originally intended for Brisingr are in Inheritance.Since the release of Inheritance, Paolini has expressed his future interest in expanding upon Alagaësia and the Inheritance Cycle. In an interview, he talked about a potential "book five," a prequel centering on Brom, and said that he has planned "around seven more stories set in Alagaësia — and one of those is in fact a series."DevelopmentDecision for a fourth bookIn a video that was released on October 30, 2007, Christopher Paolini stated that during the work on the third book, he realized it would become too long and so he decided to split it into two separate books. His explanation is as follows:Publication announcementOn March 23, 2011, Random House announced the title, cover artwork, and release date of Inheritance. It was released on November 8, 2011 in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, India, Australia, and New Zealand. It was released with a first print of 2.5 million copies,
read more..

Eragon book 4

Website Info

Category: Book
Found: 07.08.2015


Please write a comment:

User ratings