Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Aqua Teen Hunger Force was an American animated television series created by Dave Willis and Matt Maiellaro for Cartoon Network's late night programming block, Adult Swim. Aqua Teen Hunger Force is about the non-canon surreal adventures and antics of three anthropomorphic fast food items: Master Shake, Frylock and Meatwad, who live together as roommates and frequently interact with their human next-door neighbor, Carl Brutananadilewski.It was created as a spin-off series of Space Ghost Coast to Coast. The unannounced pilot episode aired on Cartoon Network on December 30, 2000; the series later made its debut on Adult Swim on September 9, 2001. Every episode was written and directed by series creators Dave Willis and Matt Maiellaro, who also provided several voices in the series. Seasons 8-11 were each given a different alternative title, accompanied by a different theme music, as a running gag. The show ended on August 30, 2015, with a total of 139 episodes, over the course of eleven seasons.
read more..

Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Website Info

Category: TV Show
Found: 14.08.2015


Please write a comment:

User ratings