Otherland 4

Sea of Silver Light is the fourth and final installment of Tad Williams' Otherland series. It was published in 2001 with a paperback release in 2002.It concludes the saga begun in City of Golden Shadow, taking the characters through a world being born around them as they face off against Dread and the being known as the Other.
read more..

Otherland 4

Website Info

Category: Book
Found: 16.08.2015


Please write a comment:

User ratings