Sex Music

The songs found on the album were written and recorded before the Toilet Böys' final tour with the Red Hot Chili Peppers. This album also includes one new track ("Drug of Choice") recorded by the three remaining members of the band Sean, Guy and Electric Eddie and a remix by each of them.Track listingSex MusicNothing To LoseGimme EverythingAstrologicalGods and MonstersCarbona Not Glue (Ramones cover)Drug of ChoiceLet's Do It AgainXXX Music (The Cult of Sean Pierce Remix)Nothing to Lose (Miss Guy Loves Daddy mix)Drug of Choice (Electric Eddie Meets Bryin Dall Remix)
read more..

Sex Music

Website Info

Category: Album
Found: 17.10.2015


Please write a comment:

User ratings